Log in

Login to your account!

Board of directors

Executive Committee Board Members

Pam Coulter  |  Executive Director

As the Executive Director, Pam ensures that the Chamber is able to work for its members and community as you've come to expect from this great  association. Pam takes great pride in the relationships that the Chamber builds with and between its members. 

Board President

Sarah Ferguson

Ferguson Insurance Advisors

Past President

Christine Boucher

Columbus Chamber of Commerce


Brad Bownes

Park National Bank


Mark Corbin

NextHome Experience

Board At Large Members

Mike Matheny

Ohio Water Heaters

Les Somogyi

Reynoldsburg Visitors Bureau

Kelly Sparks


Cindy Music

First Service Credit Union

D. Marie Hooper

Sojourn Residential Living

Tiffany Wilson

Tiffany Stacey Photography & Video

Reynoldsburg Area Chamber of Commerce

PO Box 1678

Reynoldsburg OH 43068



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software